Avery Elle

Your Plane Awesome | Avery Elle

Happy Hump Day! Today is one of those days I actually my life together LOL. It’s only 2PM and my done list is way done then my to-do list! So that’s means extra time before nap time ends! I made this card a while back to match the party favors and cake at a little friend’s birthday party. Perks of being the baker, you know the theme of the party!

To create this card I started by stamping the plane from Avery Elle’s Peak-a-Boo Flight Stamp Set, coloring it using copic markers and then die cut it out with the coordinating die.

Next, I stamped the owl and it’s wings from the Peek-A-Boo Coaster Stamp Set, colored it with copic markers and die cut it with the coordinating dies.

I finished of the card by creating a background using the Pretty Pink Posh Layered Clouds Stencil set. I inked up on layer with a light blue ink and dry embossed the second layer. Lastly I stamped a pair of sentiments from the Peak-a-Boo Flight Stamp Set.

Thanks for stopping by today! If you are inspired by what I create, tag me (@everydayengineered) on Instagram! I would love to see your creations!

Happy crafting!
Farhana

P.S. Linking this card to the Cupcake Inspiration Challenge.

5 thoughts on “Your Plane Awesome | Avery Elle”

  1. This is so cute!!! I LOVE that little scene you created!!! Thank you for playing with us this week at the Cupcake Inspirations Challenge!!

    Nora
    Cupcake Inspirations
    Design Team Member

    Like

  2. Such a cute card. Love the sweet scene you have created. Thank you for playing with us at Cupcake Inspirations Challenge!! Kanan – DT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment