Ramadan

Ramadan Decor (and where to shop)

Between work, A and having a million things to do and catch up on over the weekends, I lost my crafting mojo, so my decor this year is not DIY, well at least not by me! While scrolling on Instagram I found an picture, from CraftyEmo, that I just had to copy her idea! I immediately ordered the banner from Modern Eid and reached out to Eman of CraftyEmo to see if she will make me the rolled flowers she decorated with and she said yes!

IMG_2409 (1)

So this is what I ended up with along with adding a few star balloons that A and I picked up at the Dollar Store. Am I the only one obsessed with rolled flowers! Hoping I can make them this pretty!

Both Crate and Barrel and Party City carried Ramadan/Eid Decor this year (for the first time!). Unfortunately, they sold out almost immediately, but there are plenty of small business that have amazing products. Here’s a list in case you are still looking for something, or want to get started on your Eid shopping/wish list!

untitled.jpg

AishaHakh

Crafty Emo

HafsaCreates

Modern Eid

Once Upon a Eid

With a Spin

Happy Shopping!

Farhana

2 thoughts on “Ramadan Decor (and where to shop)”

Leave a comment